about my journey towards domestic adoption and other musings

Sew much to do!

I think I am single handedly keeping Joann Fabrics in business. They had a great sale on this week so I went in and loaded up on some new fabric. I mean, like, a cart full of fabric. The lady at the cutting table had to call for back-up because of all the time it took her to cut my fabric. The sales were so good, I just couldn’t resist. I seriously could have gone through the store again and gotten another cart full of fabric, but I do have some self control.
My plan is to make bags and sell them on etsy. I’ve been working on figuring out the business side of things (I don’t enjoy that part) and now that I have a good stock of fabric, I can get busy making bags.
Comments on: "Sew much to do!" (2)

  1. Chad & Lindsey said:

    That's a super cute bag Amanda! Let me know when you get your shop up and running. I'd love to take a look!

  2. Love it! The bag is so cute!

Leave a Reply

